Michele & Armando M.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele & Armando can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michele & Armando can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Michele & Armando's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5 Reviews

Sofia V.
Sofia V.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Michele was great always sending updates and being very accommodating with my schedule

Michele & Armando M.
Lourdes T.
Lourdes T.
Jul 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Michele and Armando are super !!ll very friendly and nice !! They took really good care of Mia ? send us pics and updates! Totally recommend. 5 stars for them. !

Michele & Armando M.
Larissa T.
Larissa T.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

My puppy had a great time staying with Michelle and Armando. They were sending pictures throughout the day and my puppy seemed happy on his stay. I would definitely leave my puppy with them again in the future when I need.

Michele & Armando M.

About Michele & Armando

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Take care dogs is my hobby, not job

Hello. Nice to meet you, I'm Michele and I live with my Husband Armando, we really enjoy the dogs and their company. For us, our pet Simba changed our life. And for that it is a pleasure to take care of your babies the same way we do with our child (Simba Pom). Simba is a fluffy 1 year old Pomeranian Toy and he is super friendly and sweet with everybody.

I have always had ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michele & Armando's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michele & Armando's Pets

Simba

Pomeranian
1 year, 1 month old, 7 lbs.

When Michele & Armando watches your pet

In Michele & Armando's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michele & Armando's Neighborhood

Michele & Armando's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.