Michaella D.

Michaella D.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michaella can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Felicia R.
Felicia R.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs love Michealla. I love the convience and how she gives us feedback and photos of them while we are away. They are excited to see her and I feel much better having someone I can trust to watch them. They actually get walked and she spends time with them. Not just a drop in and leave. Awesome awesome is all I can say

Michaella D.
Michaella D.
Shanika W.
Shanika W.
Jun 25, 2018

It was 2 am , I had an emergency out of town and couldn't take my baby with me. I remembered a friend that told me about Michaella dog sitting business. I din't really have time to check her out, so I went with my gut feeling and left Miles my Maltese , with her for 3 days. I was able to check on him anytime that I wanted, she also sent pictures and we would video ...

Michaella D.
Michaella D.
Mike F.
Mike F.
Jun 18, 2018

Michaella has always watched my beloved baby Rufus. Michaella has always been prompt and goes out of her way to make sure Rufus is treated like the King he is. One time when we left out of town and poor Rufus was feeling well, Michaella still watched him and made sure he had all his meds. When we got back he was so vibrant and full of life. Thanks Michaella you are a gem and ...

Michaella D.
Michaella D.

About Michaella

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

I love dogs and dogs love me!

I’ve got a huge love for dogs, so getting the ability to take care of them full time really is a dream come true for me. Pups have always inspired me to give back whenever I could, and now I finally happy the opportunity to do that! I live by the Golden Rule, which means that your dog will always be treated as if they were one of my own. Since I know how ...

What Michaella would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

- Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
- What’s your preferred method of communication?
- Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
- Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
- Is your dog spayed/neutered?
- Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
- What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
- What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michaella's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michaella's Pets

Debo

American Bully and PitBull Mix
1 year, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.