Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michaela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michaela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Connor E.
Connor E.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup loved his stay with Michaela! Plenty of yard time and walks had him worn out after the long weekend. We asked Michaela if she’d send as many updates/pictures she could, and she delivered! She was also very accommodating to our schedule for pickup and drop off. Would recommend to anyone looking for a fun caring spot for their pup! Thanks Michaela!

Michaela T.
Michaela T.
MaryAnn S.
MaryAnn S.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Bella was well taken care of and enjoyed the big fenced in yard as she explored. Michaela was very accommodating and took great care of my girl.

Michaela T.
Michaela T.
Kent B.
Kent B.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Michaela did an outstanding job taking care of our dog Buddy keeping us well updated with text and pictures which gave us great comfort knowing he was being well taken care of. Will definitely look to use her in the future.

Michaela T.
Michaela T.

About Michaela

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - large fenced yard

Hello fellow dog lovers! My name is Michaela, and I am a single mom and graduate student with a passion for dogs. I have been caring for my own dog and looking after the fur babies of friends and neighbors for 20+ years. I am home full-time caring for my two children and taking online classes, which allows me to give the dogs that I watch lots of attention. I provide professional, reliable and outstanding ...

About Michaela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michaela's Pets

Dolly

Poodle
5 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Michaela watches your pet

In Michaela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michaela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.