Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michael can host 1 dog per night.
Michael can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Maureen S.
Maureen S.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Apollo stayed with Michael and his two dogs for an overnight. Michael had come to our house earlier to meet and greet with Apollo and his dogs Eddie and Izzy just to make sure they got alone and they did great. Michael sent text messages and photo's of Apollo during his stay, Apollo had a lot of fun and slept a lot upon returning home so he played hard. I will definitely use Michael again.

Michael M.
Michael M.
Mike G.
Mike G.
Mar 28, 2018

Michael would make a great dog sitter! He has always opened his house up to my dog and takes care of him as if he were his own. He is a very responsible and loving dog owner.

Michael M.
Michael M.

About Michael

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large yard and home during Summer!

I've been a dog owner for 9 years and love playing fetch and going on walks and hikes! Summer time I am available full-time for walks, drop-ins, day care and boarding (that teacher lifestyle...). I have my own transportation that is dog-tested/dog-approved. My two medium sized labs are friendly and get along great with other doggies. I also own a cat who keeps to herself but doesn't mind the canine variety. I am a ...

What Michael would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what makes the dog happy. Whether that be playing with a ball, stick, walking, running, swimming, etc. I would like to know how they are with other dogs and cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Michael's Pets

Eddie

Labrador Husky
8 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Izzy

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 3 mo. old, 72 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.