Michael M. & Brooke T.

Michael M. & Brooke T.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michael M. & Brooke can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

David D.
David D.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

MIchael and Brooke were terrific. We arranged a meet and greet in advance, they stayed in close and good touch before and during our dog's stay, sending regular photo's and updates. Very highly recommended!

Michael M. & Brooke T.
Michael M. & Brooke T.
Sara Y.
Sara Y.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Michael and Brook took great care of my Carlitos and Lucy. They were very responsive to my messages, and made it easy to arrange drop off/pick up times. Everyday I got detailed updates of the doggies, and really good pictures of how they were doing. Michael and Brooke are very caring hosts, and I totally trust them with my doggies.

Michael M. & Brooke T.
Michael M. & Brooke T.
Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke and Michael were amazing to work with and we felt totally comfortable leaving our pup Ernie in their care! We were gone on a week long trip out of the country and were missing our pup! It helped getting little updates throughout the trip letting us know what he was up to and that he was doing well, and we loved seeing the pictures! They live right by a big park which I have ...

Michael M. & Brooke T.
Michael M. & Brooke T.

About Michael M. & Brooke

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Dog Loving Couple

Hi! We are a nurse and an arborist who love to care for dogs and be outside in nature. We are saving up for our wedding and there’s no better way than by earning extra money doing something we truly love — caring for dogs!

We live in Lincoln Square right across from a park with our 9-year-old Corgi mix, Charlie. He is a lovable and rather lazy dog who loves company. Our home is ...

What Michael M. & Brooke would like to know about your dog

We want to learn from you what makes your dog tick, what ticks them off, and any tips for making sure they feel right at home. Does your dog have a cherished toy or bed? Do they love being around other dogs, or are they more a homebody?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michael M. & Brooke's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michael M. & Brooke's Pets

Charlie

Dachshund and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
9 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.