Michael M.

Michael M.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michael can host 1 dog per night.
Michael can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Michael

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Always home/large yard w/ fence

My name is Mike, I work full time out of my home shop building furniture along side my 5 year old dog Rocko. Our entire property is fenced in with plenty of space to run around and play in and outside. Rocko has tons of energy and loves to play with other dogs, usually by the end of the day they are completely exhausted. Typically I will also walk the dogs once in the morning ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michael's Pets

Rocko

Bull Terrier, Greyhound, Miniature Pinscher, Pharaoh Hound, and PitBull Mix
5 years old, 45 lbs.

When Michael watches your pet

In Michael's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Michael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.