Michael K.

Astoria-Long Island City, Long Island City, NY

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michael can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Michael and Amy continue to be the most amazing humans. Zoey loves them so much! They shower my girl with love and send me photos of her daily activities, making me feel amazing even though I’m on the other side of the country! They are very active and make sure my hyper girl gets her legs stretched. I am beyond grateful for Michael and Amy!!!

Michael K.
Michael K.
Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Feb 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic as always! We enjoyed the photos of Zoey’s many activities throughout the day. Mike and Amy and their pup are perfect for my high-energy girl. They are always so warm and friendly. I highly recommend!!

Michael K.
Michael K.
Meghan W.
Meghan W.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Oscar had a wonderful stay with Mike and Amy! They sent us the cutest pictures throughout the weekend and he came back to us happy and relaxed. We would love to book again with them anytime.

Michael K.
Michael K.

About Michael

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active Couple right by Queens Plaza

Hi! We're Amy and Mike - a fun, dog-loving couple! We both grew up with medium to large sized dogs (poodles, muts and labs). We currently have a three year old black lab that has a sweet temperament and loves other dogs. Due to jobs, we're available on weekends for dog sitting.
We live right off Queens Plaza! We often take our dog out for playtime during mornings and weekend afternoons. We will show your dog ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Michael's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michael's Pets

Edison

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Michael watches your pet

In Michael's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Michael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.