Micaela B.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Micaela can host 1 dog per night.
Micaela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Micaela's Photos

Reviews

5 Reviews

Alexi V.
Alexi V.
Jun 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Micaela is someone I would highly recommend. This was our first time doing Rover and our dog is very much crazy with separation anxiety. But Micaela made us feel very comfortable and did such a good job with Onyx. She sent us pictures and updates and was super amazing with our crazy schedule!

Micaela B.
Amanda T.
Amanda T.
Jun 23, 2019

Micaela has some sort of internal radar that helps her find all animals to love on no matter where she is. I have known Micaela for 3 years. She is kind, trustworthy, and cares tremendously for animals. When you hire her to care for your pet you can trust that she will care for your loved one just as she cares for her own pets.

Micaela B.
Msrian S.
Msrian S.
Jun 22, 2019

I have watched Micaela care for her family dogs for years before she owned her own dog as a college student. In every situation she has always been attentive, responsible, trustworthy and caring. When she visits me she is as attentive to my dog as if it’s her own and offers to walk him because she knows how much he enjoys it and how good the exercise is for him. I cannot imagine a ...

Micaela B.

About Micaela

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet lover looking for new friends!

Hi! I’m a special education teacher during the school year in Milwaukee Public Schools looking forward to caring for some great doggos and cats throughout the summer, which can definitely continue into the school year on nights and weekends! I am my best self when I’m around animals and wish I could spend all day with them. I grew up around terriers and currently have a dog who is a beagle chihuahua mix ...

What Micaela would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any triggers before sitting a dog, especially before taking a walk!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Micaela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Micaela's Pets

Oreo

Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Vela

8 years old, 8 lbs.

When Micaela watches your pet

Walking anywhere near parks and the lake is preferable for me!

In Micaela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Micaela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.