Mia B.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Mia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Mike S.
Mike S.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Mía was awesome. She was very responsive throughout the whole process and flexible with last minute schedule changes. Pepper was in great hands over the Christmas holiday and would definitely use her again.

Mia B.
Mia B.
Kely R.
Kely R.
Dec 14, 2018

Ideal sitter, our girls clearly had a good time when we were out of town. We used to live on the same blocks and was completely trusted to housesit and petsit and would hire again.

Mia B.
Mia B.
Jackie M.
Jackie M.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Sean was great! Mia was out of town for the Thanksgiving holiday, but Sean was in town and he took great care of Bentley. Unfortunately, Bentley had to be moved from a different Rover sitter at the last minute and Sean stepped in and was able to go pick Bentley up and make everything a very smooth transition. Bentley came home very tired and happy!

Mia B.
Mia B.

About Mia

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my spirit animal!

Hi! I have been pet sitting since I was 12 for neighbors, I thought it was time to expand my business. I work as a team with Sean so your pet will have double the attention! I adore animals and am a part of Outpaws Animal Rescue which houses strays from the Bahamas until they are adoptable. We would love to take care of your pets and you can be sure they are in a ...

What Mia would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, all are great! Shedding is fine but would prefer dogs that are house broken and get along with other canines. Please no dogs that chew on furniture!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Mia's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mia's Pets

Oreo

Mixed
3 years, 8 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Mia watches your pet

Hiking, jogging, exlporing my farm, playing fetch, long walks, playing with my foster dogs

In Mia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.