Metha R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Metha can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Metha can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
4 Reviews

Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

She is wonderful with my dog and sent several pictures and made sure he was loved and snuggled while I was away definitely five stars and will use again

Metha R.
Metha R.
Tracy W.
Tracy W.
Oct 15, 2018

Metha is a devoted and caring pet owner. She has always gone over the top to make sure the animals in her life are adored. She researches the best foods, attends, training sessions, maintains good health practices and exercise with all her pets. She does have a loving and nurturing relationship with her rescued German shepherd who also in turn adores her. She would treat all animals as if they were her own, with respect ...

Metha R.
Metha R.

About Metha

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We love animals! Fenced in yard!

I have had dogs my entire life. I especially enjoy working breeds but love all animals. I will love your animal like my own. They will get regular walks, playtime, and snuggles. I have worked with training my GSD/Malinois mix in numerous areas. I have a child who is wonderful with animals and enjoys working with them. I have a spacious fenced in yard and secure home. I have a large kennel that can ...

What Metha would like to know about your dog

I would like to know details of the dog and how they respond to other animals. Any pertinent information about your dog and their behavior and likes is beneficial.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Metha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Metha's Pets


Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois) and German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Metha watches your pet

We live in a quiet neighborhood where we can go on walks. I also have a fenced in yard great for playing catch.

In Metha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Metha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.