Mercedes R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Mercedes' Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Lindsey D.
Lindsey D.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Mercedes did an excellent job watching our pups! She was very professional and we appreciated that she communicated with us twice-daily to send us updates and photos. Mercedes left our house spotless, she even vacuumed and watered the plants! The pups appreciated the cute gift bags that she left them. We would absolutely recommend Mercedes, and hope to use her again the next time we are out of town.

Mercedes R.
Connie P.
Connie P.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

I cannot speak highly enough of Mercedes!!! She was absolutely wonderful!!! On the first day I left home for my vacation, my dog had a seizure. I was so frightened, but she was able to take him to the veterinarian and provide him all the compassion and excellent care he needed. My senior dog made a full recovery and was loved each and every day by Mercedes. I had never left my dog with anyone ...

Mercedes R.
Denise S.
Denise S.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Mercedes cared for our anxious Terrier mix Teddy for one week. Her care was exceptional! Mercedes is very detail oriented and highly responsible. She sent me regular updates and photos of Teddy which I so appreciated. His feeding schedule, regular walks and routines prior to leaving alone in our house were followed through consistently. Mercedes additionally took care of our home beautifully. Teddy was well cared for and loved while we were gone and I ...

Mercedes R.

About Mercedes

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Young and adventurous animal lover!

Hello, I am a 22 year old animal lover! I had a lot of different animals growing up, from bunnies and lizards, to rats, and even a cockatiel! I don't have any animals of my own at the moment but hope to have lots in the future. I have also been dog sitting for family members and friends ever since I could remember, but started dog sitting professionally in the summer of 2016, so I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Mercedes watches your pet

Mercedes's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.