House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jason S.
Jason S.
May 22, 2017
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Mercedes to watch your dogs. I recently went out of town for four days, and Mercedes did a remarkable job caring for my six month old boxer pup. She took him for hikes and/or to the dog park at least three times a day. Mercedes also sent texts with pictures several times a day to reassure me that everything was going well and that my puppy was happy. Additionally, Mercedes stayed ...

Mercedes R.
Mercedes R.
Samantha C.
Samantha C.
December 29, 2016
Verified Stay

What an amazing sitter! We have two English bulldogs that don't exactly behave all the time, and Mercedes did a great job of keeping them in check. She took fabulous care of our house, and when we came home she washed our sheets and towels and left a large box of coffee as a gift. I would highly recommend her for any vacay needs!

Mercedes R.
Mercedes R.
Tiffany S.
Tiffany S.
May 16, 2016

Mercedes is such a shining personality, pets and people just adore her. Our lil Chihuahua gets his little tail just wagging like crazy at the sound of her voice. She is professional and loving to our pets. I always feel safe knowing my animals are with her.

Mercedes R.
Mercedes R.

About Mercedes

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Young and active animal lover!

Hello! My name is Mercedes, I am 20 years old and I love spending time outdoors and with any type of animal. We put down my childhood dog about 2 years ago so I never really get time around animals unless a family or friend has them. I've had a lot of different animals in my life growing up, from blue belly lizards we caught in the mountains (I had to get rid of those ...

What Mercedes would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they're potty trained, if they're friendly with other dogs/people, how often they eat or what their eating schedule is, and how much excercise they need daily. No breed preferences, any puppy is a good one for me☺️

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.