Mercedes A.

Mercedes A.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mercedes can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mercedes can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Joy J.
Joy J.
Jul 31, 2018

It is such a pleasure to write a letter of recommendation for Mercedes. She has an obvious love for animals and it is apparent in everything she does. We have been fortunate enough to have Mercedes care for our 2 German Shepherds for several years. They love seeing her and Mercedes has always gone above and beyond when taking care of our fur babies and our home while we have been away.
Mercedes deserves serious ...

Mercedes A.
Mercedes A.

About Mercedes

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with flexible work hours!

I am definitely an animal lover, but dogs have a special place in my heart. I have three fur babies of my own, 2 rescue dogs (4 years old and 6 months old) and a rescue cat (10 years old). We love going to the dog park, hiking, camping, and just exploring as much as we can.

I have worked with animals for many years. I have experience working with a pet groomer, petting sitting ...

What Mercedes would like to know about your dog

What is their temperament like? Do they like other dogs/cats/animals? Do they like other people/children? What makes them nervous? What makes them happy? Do they have any special dietary needs? Do they have a favorite toy? Is your dog full vetted (up-to-date on shots, neutered/spayed, etc.)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mercedes' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Mercedes' Pets

Leela

Australian Cattle Dog
4 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Geordie

Australian Cattle Dog
8 months old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.