Melissa W.

Melissa W.

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Ani G.
Ani G.
Oct 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Fantastic as always!

Melissa W.
Melissa W.
Ani G.
Ani G.
Oct 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Melissa was very patient with my high energy/high maintenance dog. She was very reponsive with communication and she had no issues accommodating to my changing schedules. Would definitely recommend her to anyone in the downtown core.

Melissa W.
Melissa W.
Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Sep 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Melissa was great and super reliable! She was quick to message back and confirmed quickly when we needed her last minute. She kept us up to date and sent us photos and Riley seemed to really enjoy her company! We'd definitely recommend her!

Melissa W.
Melissa W.

About Melissa

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time to care for your dog

I am a graduate of Western University and work full-time from home as a Marketing Manager for a fitness/health business. I live in a 500 sqft condo right next to a couple dog parks that your pup can enjoy. In my experience raising and caring for my own dog for 8 years I've been through all the stages, from puppy to older dog. I've been to puppy school with my dog and know how ...

About Melissa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Melissa watches your pet

In Melissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Melissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.