Melissa S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Melissa's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

14
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

After leaving our little dog with a man a few years ago that left him traumatized, we were very apprehensive about leaving him again with a non family member. All of that fear was gone when we went for a meet up with Melissa. Melissa and her family were wonderful with our little dog while we were away for a few days. Her home was perfect for our little Harley. She has a huge backyard ...

Melissa S.
Adrienne Q.
Adrienne Q.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Melissa and her family were wonderful with my dog! She came home relaxed and happy and not at all stressed...I definitely recommend Melissa!

Melissa S.
Cindi H.
Cindi H.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for taking care of my babies. I know they enjoyed themselves I appreciate all the pictures and videos you sent while we were away your love for animals definitely shows. We will see you soon

Melissa S.

About Melissa

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Back to Full-Time Work...

Hello, I have taken a full-time job and am no longer taking requests at this time. I appreciate you checking out my profile, but I am not available.

Hello! I'm Melissa, a stay at home wife, mom, and pet lover! I was an Air Force Medic for 10 years, but now stay home to enjoy my family! We are an active, young family ready to play with your fur baby all day and have slumber ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Melissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Melissa's Pets

Teddy Bear

Maltese
7 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Melissa watches your pet

In Melissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Melissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.