Melissa M.

Starcrest, Vancouver, WA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Melissa's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

16
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Amy F.
Amy F.
Sep 13, 2019
Verified Stay

As always, my little girl enjoyed her time with "auntie Melissa". There truly is no other place I'd want to leave my baby. I love the level of care Melissa gives. She and her husband really seem to love furry babies, and I'm certain Satine loves them back at this point.

Melissa M.
Kris S.
Kris S.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover. Melissa was amazing with with my dog. She provided texts and photos throughout Athena’s stay. Athena can’t wait to go back for a visit.

Melissa M.
Joanne H.
Joanne H.
Jul 18, 2019
Verified Stay

It was our first time leaving our dog with someone other than a family member and we appreciated the meet-and-greet Melissa arranged for us beforehand. We felt very comfortable leaving him. The picture updates she sent us let us know he was doing good, and he came home a happy dog!

Melissa M.

About Melissa

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Life is Good

I want to offer pups a home and a good time when their humans can't be with them. I am not a fan of boarding services and am always caught off guard when you have to pay additional fees for play time or walks. I love this service because it is exactly what I need for my pup when I am traveling or cannot take my boy with me. I will provide your pup an ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Melissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Melissa's Pets

Oliver

Jack Russell Terrier
14 years, 9 months old, 20 lbs.

When Melissa watches your pet

In Melissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Melissa's Neighborhood

Melissa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.