Melissa M.

Melissa M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa can host 1 dog per night.
Melissa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Nicole T.
Nicole T.
Mar 11, 2018

Melissa loves my dog like he is her own! She loves being active and taking her own dog for a walk. She just loves dogs and it definitely shows when she is taking care of any dog. She is very reliable and trustworthy. I would definitely recommend her!!

Melissa M.
Melissa M.

About Melissa

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your dog like my own!

My name is Melissa and I am 29 years old. I have a 6 year old cavapoo that I treat like my child, and I will provide the same care for your pup as well. I love taking my dog on long walks and to the park by my house. Do you have an active dog that needs a run? I would love to get in my exercise while exercising your dog! I am a ...

What Melissa would like to know about your dog

I would only ask that you let me know how your dog is around male dogs (20lbs) and if they are potty trained. I would also like to know if they are aggressive in any way.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Melissa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Melissa's Pets

Tubby

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Mixed, and Poodle
6 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Melissa watches your pet

I love to take my dog and others on a nice 4 mile loop by my house that is a beautiful walk for both myself and your pup. I also love to go to the dog park and let the pups run around outside and get some exercise in.

In Melissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Melissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.