Melissa M.

Melissa M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa can host 1 dog per night.
Melissa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Juan D.
Juan D.
Jun 29, 2017

I have known Melissa for the past 2 years. She has shown characteristics of someone that has a love and passion for her pets. While caring for her 3 dogs, she occasionally takes care of her nephew at the same time, displaying the qualities of someone that takes responsibility to care for her loved ones.
Melissa has always been shown to carry a positive attitude towards situations and is able to pass that positivity to ...

Melissa M.
Melissa M.

About Melissa

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

fenced yard

I have experience volunteering at the Animal shelter for over 2 years. I helped my sister when she was dog sitting. I will be home MOST of the time, if not my sister will be here and she has experience with dog sitting. I have owned dogs ever since I was born! Your dog will be safe and very well taken care of. I like to run/walk so I will take your dog for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Melissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Melissa's Pets

Princess

Chihuahua
11 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Lobo

Siberian Husky
4 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Elie

PitBull Mix
3 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Melissa watches your pet

In Melissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Melissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.