Melissa M.

Melissa M.

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Melissa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kenneth K.
Kenneth K.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Melissa seems to match Cody's personality very well. They are both rather quiet and laid-back which is a good thing!

Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Aug 12, 2017

For as long as I've known Melissa she has been an animal lover. She has experience with large and small dogs of all ages. She takes care of her own dogs health and well being Skippy (a Jack Russell Terrier mix) by taking him on regular walks. Once she fostered a mommy pup and her newborn pups until they were old enough for adoption. I know Melissa will treat any animal with the love and ...

Melissa M.
Melissa M.

About Melissa

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover, Sitter, Walker

Hi, ny name is Melissa and I am a recent graduate of UCF! I adore animals and have loved and cared for pets for most of my life. I have a 14-year old Jack Russel Terrier named Skippy-Doo and a 2-year old cat named Bruce Wayne! I have experience with animals young, old, large, and small, including having the opportunity to foster newborn puppies until they were ready for adoption. I am a vegetarian, and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Melissa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Melissa's Pets

Skippy-Doo

Jack Russell Terrier and Mixed
16 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Bruce Wayne

Cat and Mixed
3 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Melissa watches your pet

In Melissa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Melissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.