Melissa F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Melissa

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

full-time dog lover

I am a recent college grad, that is looking for some four-legged furry friends to love on. I have grown up with dogs all my life and my parents have a lovable eleven year old basset hound named Daisy back home. It is safe to say that I love dogs and I miss being around them all the time. My previous experience includes caring for the pets of my friends, family, and neighbors. I am ...

What Melissa would like to know about your dog

Here are a few things I would like to know about your pup before sitting him or her: Does your dog get along with other dogs? Am I allowed to take your dog to the dog park or other locations? Are they okay with riding in the car? Are they allowed to get treats or other rewards? How are they with other people or small children? Are there any other concerns or special requirements that I should be made aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Melissa watches your pet

When your dog is in my care, we will go on walk around the neighborhood or we could get some exercise at the Belt Line. Lots of belly rubs and back scratches are sure to be included as well.

Melissa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.