MeghantheKat O.

MeghantheKat O.

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
MeghantheKat can host up to 5 dogs per night.
MeghantheKat can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Melissa R.
Melissa R.
May 19, 2018
Verified Stay

She's amazing with our dog, treats her with genuine care and highly recommend!

MeghantheKat O.
MeghantheKat O.
Vinny A.
Vinny A.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was amazing. This was such a short notice booking and our pup needs twice a day insulin shots and we were slightly nervous about having to leave her in the hands of someone we didn't know well. But from the moment we met Megan we felt extremely comfortable with her and Miss Petie loved her. Megan followed up with updates and pictures through out the day and we could not be any happier with ...

MeghantheKat O.
MeghantheKat O.

About MeghantheKat

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Come to “ Grandma’s “ house!

Hi there:)
I am not necessarily a ”grandma”, but that is the type of loving feeling I would like to eminate to you and your pup upon each visit. I couldnt wait to see my grandma when I went to her house bc she was soo loving and caring , the flow of energy was always supportive and upbeat, and She was always super attentive to me,spoiling me like crazy. This is how I tend ...

What MeghantheKat would like to know about your dog

I would like to know as much as possible about potential doggy guests. Name/ nicknames/ age/ breed/ weight/ demeanor w people/ other dogs/- on and off leash personalities/how they act behind a fence when other people/ dogs walk by/ fav. treat/ fav. Toy/ fav. Doggy bed/ diet/ meds/ feeding time/ regular routine/ any tips/can they go on car rides? If so- how are they with that? Would they jump my fence?

Most importantly, I would want your pup to meet my dog Rags, who is kind to all dogs. He esp likes the lil ones. (He is currently an unfixed male. ) As long as they get along- game on!
I would need to know your dog is healthy and up to dates on shots- 100% and clean - no fleas.
Basically, any and all details that come along with leaving your lil one at my place so I am fully in the know and super comfy with them- and vice versa.
I want them to look forward to coming over!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About MeghantheKat's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
MeghantheKat's Pets

Ragz

Siberian Husky
2 years, 11 mo. old, 62 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.