Meghan N.

(8)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host 1 dog per night.
Meghan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Jena A.
Jena A.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan took great care of our pups! She sent cute pics and lots of updates. One of my dogs is injured, and she had to go out of her way to help her and was awesome about it (and also cool about dealing with worried pup parents). Meghan is a true animal lover and is very knowledgeable. She will be house sitting for us in the future, and we highly recommend her!

Meghan N.
Meghan N.
Lizzie F.
Lizzie F.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan was great. She stayed over and took such great care of my boys. Walks, playtime, ect. Even gave me updates through the night of them with pictures and texts; made things so much less stressful for me. I highly recommend!

Meghan N.
Meghan N.
Melanie M.
Melanie M.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan was wonderful. We were only in town for the weekend for soccer games that we could not take our dog to. Not only was Meghan great with Target she went out of her way to help us and came to the fields to pick her up and drop her off. Thanks Meghan!

Meghan N.
Meghan N.

About Meghan

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experience with all kinds of pets!

Hello!
I am an experienced pet lover. From reptile to equine, from cats to dogs! I can handle any pet.

I am a former volunteer of the Humane Society of Allen County (before it became the OSPCA). I volunteered for 3 years. In those years I helped with adoption aide, care tech (cleaning kennels and cages), volunteer coordinator, dog training, and clinic aide.

I also shadowed at a local vet's office for a short period ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

Personality... if they have separation anxiety, any bite history, if anything bothers them..

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Meghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Meghan's Pets

Vincent

Doberman Pinscher
3 months old, 33 lbs.

When Meghan watches your pet

Training activites, walking at parks or in town, playing with any of their favorite toys... it differs with each dog and their personality.

In Meghan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Meghan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.