Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host 1 dog per night.
Meghan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Mark M.
Mark M.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan was an excellent dog/house watcher! We had our neighbor bail on watching our puppy Chase pretty last minute and Meghan was able to step in and and did a great job. Chase is an extremely energetic 7 month old puppy and definitely a lot to handle haha. She took Chase on numerous walks, played with him a lot, and fed him all weekend, providing us with status updates each day. Meghan even got ...

Meghan M.
Meghan M.
Alex L.
Alex L.
Aug 3, 2018

Meghan is a very caring and compassionate person! She is incredibly loving and will undoubtedly take care of your beloved pet while you are away. She is incredibly trustworthy and has been around animals her entire life. I've asked her numerous times to watch my animals and every time I have been more than pleased. She is great about staying in contact in case I want a picture or an update on how my "children" ...

Meghan M.
Meghan M.

About Meghan

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me love & spoil your fur baby!

Who doesn't love dogs! They make life fun and exciting! I've never lived without a dog, bc I don't know how. I currently have a Lab/Pyrenees mix, who loves furry friends! My 4.5yr old son and I take pride and pleasure caring for fur babies. He is a big help playing and walking all types of pup's! We love to play outside, snuggle on the couch, and going on walks! Fur babies create ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

Are there any special instructions, special diets, or allergies? Are they skittish, aggressive, does not play well with others, or needs to be around dogs? Are they good with kids, as I have a 4.5yr old son, who may love dogs more than I do. Do they need their space or are they snuggle buddies? Do you use special commands or a clicker? I DO NOT and WILL NOT use shock collars, bark collars or electric fences, do please don't ask me too. I prefer to love and spoil them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Meghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meghan's Pets

Tally

Great Pyrenees and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 10 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Meghan watches your pet

We have a large fenced in yard, and live on a circle in a large neighborhood, with many places to walk. If the weather is nice, we love going to Tyler park. We also know of a few inside & outside dog parks. Your fur babies, will go where we go. They will also have a friend when they come stay, as we already have a young lab mix. We will work on basic commands, but just know I am not a trainer.

In Meghan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Meghan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.