Meghan M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Meghan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Humans should be more like dogs

My memories and my times with dogs begin at the same time. They've been around for as long as I can remember. My family had a Newfoundland from my time in kindergarten to freshman year of high school. From there, I had a jack Russell terrier that lived until the ripe age of 17, another terrier still kickin' it with three legs from a previous accident that happened before we adopted him. We have two ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

If they get along with dogs, cats, children... If they've ever bitten anyone. I won't turn away a dog because of this, necessarily. I would just like to know beforehand. If they're allowed off the leash to play fetch. Standard questions. If I think of more after meeting your dog, I'll ask.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Meghan watches your pet

I walk towards more parks and nature trails. If your dog is skittish, I'll make sure to plan routes near not as high trafficked streets. We can go on runs, play fetch, go to dog parks (if allowed). I'm open to anything.

Meghan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.