Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host 1 dog per night.
Meghan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Aditi R.
Aditi R.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan is the best! We have a large pit bull who is quite an anxious boy with new people, but he loves Meghan. She is super sweet and is always very responsive. Highly recommend her!

Meghan H.
Meghan H.
Coleen C.
Coleen C.
Sep 29, 2016

Meghan's love and care for all animals is very apparent. I know she has had a variety of pets, i.e. dogs, rabbits, ferrets, lizards and snakes. Her "baby" is her mixed breed rescue dog, Archer. Meghan makes time daily to do all she can to care for Archer. Plenty of walks, play time and nutritious food are on her daily schedule. She is the best dog sitter I know. I trust her implicitly. Your ...

Meghan H.
Meghan H.

About Meghan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pups are the perfect pals

I have been around animals my whole life ranging from owning a beagle/shelty, golden retrievers, and a Chihuahua/beagle. There is nothing better than waking up with a furry friend or coming home to that unconditional love they share. I have also housesat for many years and had to take care of dogs many a time each with their own needs. Some have had special diets, high energy needs, training, and even certain medication ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

Their normal daily routine( bathroom, diet, expected activity) commands, typical behaviors

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Meghan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meghan's Pets

Archer

Beagle and Chihuahua
5 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Meghan watches your pet

Walking, running, throwing a ball or friends, playing tug of war. Being rewarded when applicable. We could go to a nearby park or neighborhood or even explore new places to go together.

In Meghan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Meghan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.