Meghan H.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Meghan's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Meghan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

35
repeat clients
52 Reviews

Craig A.
Craig A.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

What a wonderful experience- Meghan and her family really make the guest dogs feel welcome. When we arrived to pick Bailey up, she was having so much fun playing with the kids that she barely acknowledged us!! We highly recommend Meghan and will definitely book with her again.

Meghan H.
Lucinda F.
Lucinda F.
Sep 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Meghan, as always, is a fabulous dog sitter! Our golden retriever, Coleman, loves going there and enjoys being with her and her family. I would highly recommend Meghan to anyone looking for a reliable sitter add a very reasonable rate. This is the second time we have used Meghan's services, and we are already booked for a 3rd.!

Meghan H.
John L.
John L.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Meghan is very responsive to text/communication and very accommodating with our times. She sent us lots of photos throughout the stay. Our dog left happy and tired! We would definitely ask her again to watch our dog again!

Meghan H.

About Meghan

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Holbrook Hound Hotel!

Hello! Please read full bio for important info and FAQ!

⭐️Vaccine Requirements⭐️
A digital copy is acceptable:)
-Rabies
-Distemper
-Bordetella

*We will be out of town this year for Thanksgiving, thanks for understanding and have a happy holiday with family and friends!*

Please schedule a set pickup and drop off time. This allows me to be as flexible as possible while still maintaining structure in my home.

Book 7 consecutive nights and receive your 8th ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

What does your dog like to play?
Is your dog allowed treats?
Any diet restrictions?
Is your dog house trained?
Is your dog aggressive towards other dogs or kids?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Meghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Meghan's Pets

Ruby

Cat
3 years, 2 months old, 8 lbs.

When Meghan watches your pet

Playing catch out back, going for walks!

In Meghan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Meghan's Neighborhood

Meghan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.