Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$15
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Meghan's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Meghan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Samantha P.
Samantha P.
Mar 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Meghan is literally amazing with our pups! She always sends us the sweetest pictures while she is walking them. Our dogs just love her. She is so reliable and 100% trustworthy. We are so lucky to have found her!

Meghan G.
David C.
David C.
Feb 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Meghan was great. She showed up when expected and the cats took to her right away. She communicated when she was arriving and when she was leaving, how the cats were doing, and cleaned up the food dishes too. We'll definitely have her take care of them again. Thanks Meghan.

Meghan G.
Loretta M.
Loretta M.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with Meghan’s care of our dog. She was able to come over at varying times during the day which really worked well for our dog. We received reports and photos at each visit. Meghan stopped by after we were home to drop off the key, and our dog was very excited to see her - she kept looking for Meghan after she left! Will definitely have Meghan again.

Meghan G.

About Meghan

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love is a four legged word

I have always been around dogs. I am 22 years old and have had at least 3 dogs in my home every 5-10 years. I study dog breeds in my free time and have been told by many owners that there isn’t a dog that doesn’t like me. I find dogs more exciting than people and taking care of these animals is a passion of mine. On the weekends I work in a traveling pet ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

I just like to know the usual beforehand: food, exercise, and play time regimens. When it comes to any special needs or requests from the owners I also would like to know. No specific breed preferences as I love all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Meghan watches your pet

I love taking dogs for walks and playing games of fetch. My dogs hunt so I don’t get to play fetch with them like a normal dog, so I get my fix with friends dogs or any dog that I am sitting. I am just a playful person when it comes to dogs.

Meghan's Service Area

Meghan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.