Dog Boarding

$94
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$62
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tim G.
Tim G.
Mar 6, 2018

Meghan is one of the biggest animal lovers I know. She is very selfless and only cares about making sure all her pets needs are met. She may even over spoil them you might say. I too love animals and I would trust her with any of my pets. She's very in tune with the animals needs and always puts them before herself. She would be perfect for this position.

Meghan G.
Meghan G.

About Meghan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will fall in love with your dog!

Hello,
I am a huge animal lover, and I plan to go to Vet tech school once I get the money. I do work 9-5 M-F as a Project Coordinator for a pool company, but I am able to leave throughout the day to care for an animal. I have a way of calming animals down and making them feel safe and appreciated. In my eyes, animals are our equals and I treat them with ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

Is he or she crated on a regular basis? Is he or she good with other animals? Are they normally allowed on furniture?What is their daily routine? What are some special things that your animal loves to do? How many times of day do they eat? Wet or Dry food?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Meghan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meghan's Pets

Kody

Mixed
6 years, 7 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Meghan watches your pet

A lot of times, dogs are used to certain routes so at first I will let them sort of take the lead until I get the hang of which way they like to go and what things they like to see and smell. I will p[lay with them constantly whether it is fetch or just tickling and rubbing their tummies. I talk and sing to dogs and cats a lot because most animals seem to like to be engaged.

In Meghan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Meghan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.