Meghan G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Tammy G.
Tammy G.
Nov 20, 2014

Meghan has been an animal lover since birth! From bringing home every stray she came across to studying animal science in college; she is in her element when working with animals! Animals are her passion and I trust her completely to care for my two precious puppies when I am unable to be there to care for them myself!

Meghan G.
Meghan G.

About Meghan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Extreme Animal Lover for Hire!

Extreme animal lover known for bringing home strays and adopting them as my own or finding them new forever homes. No dog is a stranger to me. Will take the time to play with, walk, feed and administer medicine as needed. For me my dogs are my children and I will show just as much love and attention to yours as I would for my own. I do work a full time job but with ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any information that the owner feels is important. Health information as well as any medications they may need and vet information is number one. I am willing to administer medicine for no extra charge if the owner is comfortable with that. Also let me know if your dog has any favorite toys or activities. I love to take the time to play with the dogs and make them as comfortable as possible in your absence.

I do not have any preferred breed but I prefer to not have any vicious dogs of any breed. This does not mean that I exclue pit bulls or other dogs with the violent stereotypes surrounding them. I myself have a pit and he is the biggest cuddler and lover you will ever meet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will spend as much time as possible. I do work a full time job in retail so the hours vary but I will make sure your dog gets an adequate amount of time with me either before or after I go to work.

Extra house-sitting services
Of course. Please give me a list of anything you will need done while I'm away. I keep a folder for each of my clients so I can keep up with each of their individual needs.

Meghan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.