Meghan D.

Meghan D.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Meghan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Small fenced in yard

I am a 25 year old female that has had dogs since the age of 15. I volunteered with a service dog training facility throughout four years of college to learn to basic train, and publicly train puppies. I currently have a 3.5 year old black lab that works as a service dog for myself. My house has a small fenced in yard and is 2 miles from a large dog park, and I ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

-Are they potty/crate trained
-Food habits
-How often do they potty
-Do they play well with others
-Do they have any destructive tendencies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Meghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meghan's Pets

Obi

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Meghan watches your pet

-Dog Park access
-Running
-Play time with my black lab puppy
-Lots of toys
-Can provide baths if needed

In Meghan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Meghan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.