Meghan B.

Meghan B.

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Theresa M.
Theresa M.
Oct 31, 2018

Meghan is trustworthy and reliable. She's great around dogs and loves getting out and going for walks in nature. Meghan has grown up with dogs and treated them each as nothing less than family.

Meghan B.
Meghan B.
Matthew F.
Matthew F.
Oct 30, 2018

I have known Meghan for the last 10 years and can honestly say she is one of the most responsible and caring people I know. When she had her dog Molly, she always took her for walks on the beach and treated Molly like she was a queen. I have no doubt in my mind that Meghan would be a perfect fit for this job.

Meghan B.
Meghan B.

About Meghan

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Young,friendly, reliable dog lover

My name is Meghan and I’m a social work therapist looking to spend time with some adorable dogs and make a little extra money in my down time! I’m hoping to stay local in the Long Beach/Island Park area. I had a German Shepard and a Golden Retriever. I love spending time with dogs and giving them the affection and exercise they need! I am trustworthy and reliable and would love to ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

I prefer medium to larger dogs but I am flexible. Ideally I would like to walk a dog who is friendly and good around other pets/strangers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Meghan watches your pet

Preferably in the Long Beach/Island Park area.

Walks on the beach, around the neighborhood, Shell Creek Park, dog parks, wherever your pet likes to go!

Meghan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.