Meghan B.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Tara C.
Tara C.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan is amazing and kept me updated on my fur baby :)

Meghan B.
Meghan B.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Jul 24, 2017

Meghan loves all animals ! She worked at a pet store for many years and was always very attentive to the pet owners and helped them find the best products for their furry friends. She takes care of my pup regularly while I am away and helps with basic obedience training for him as well. She is very passionate about her own dog and takes amazing care of her. She is very patient and trustworthy. Meghan ...

Meghan B.
Meghan B.
Amy K.
Amy K.
Jan 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Meghan was an absolute delight to have. She kept us update on Ginny and Luna the entire time she was with them. I will definitely be re-booking :)

Meghan B.
Meghan B.

About Meghan

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with experience!

I have been taking care of dogs for multiple years. I love teaching dogs new tricks and make sure they get adequate exercise. I have great patience with taking care of dogs and will help make sure you have a happier pup. I can help bring out desired behaviors that you want your dog to have. I work at a pet store and have a lot of experience training dogs and I am always up ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is aggressive towards humans, dogs or anything else. I want to know if there is any medical conditions or allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Meghan watches your pet

Your dog will go on lots of hikes on nearby nature paths and be able to interact with other dogs(if friendly). I love to play fetch and train new tricks that will make have a more enjoyable pet.

Meghan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.