Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Emily R.
Emily R.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was amazing! She took Merlin for long walks and sent a Rover card to keep me updated on how it all went. Merlin loved her!!

Megan Y.
Megan Y.
Gregg A.
Gregg A.
Dec 11, 2017

Megan has a great heart for animals. She has taken care of my dog when I need to go out of town and has done a great job. In fact she tends to spoil her. She fosters dogs that have been abused and has made a huge impact on their lives helping them back to health and finding them loving homes. I trust her with my dog and have not regretted it.

Megan Y.
Megan Y.
Luke O.
Luke O.
Dec 11, 2017

An owner of two Australian Cattle Dogs, a Pitbull Terrier, and a foster Mom to dogs who are looking for their forever home, Megan knows what dog owners want for their canine companions; a healthy diet, an active lifestyle and plenty of cuddles. Megan is both dedicated and attentive and will ensure to meet all of your dogs needs.

Megan Y.
Megan Y.

About Megan

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Active dog enthusiast

I work from home part time but I have a large fenced in yard and I usually take our dogs in walks every few hours. I have worked with dogs my entire life. Right now, we have three of our own but we foster through several rescue groups. We also spend most of our free time at the dog park or volunteering at the local shelter. Dogs are my life. We have experience with senior ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Boss

American Pit Bull Terrier
1 year, 1 mo. old, 29 lbs.

Ajax

Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 2 mo. old, 32 lbs.

Nova

2 years, 9 mo. old, 37 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.