House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jenny M.
Jenny M.
June 10, 2017

Megan is GREAT with all animals. She treats them like they are a part of the family. I have had personal experience with Megan around both my cat and dog and she shows a caring and loving side along with deserving hugs and kisses to them. She is very passionate with the well being of any animal she comes in contact with.

Megan V.
Megan V.
Tony  N.
Tony N.
March 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan did an excellent job taking care of our dog Bella while we were away on Spring Break for 10 days. A day prior to leaving on our trip, Bella got sick and we rushed to the clinic. Bella needed to take medication for the next 10 days. Megan did a great job with administering the medication and nursing her back to heath. She sent us updates and pictures of Bella while we were away ...

Megan V.
Megan V.
Joshua C.
Joshua C.
December 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Megan was a wonderful host to our 7 month old toy poodle, Jagger. Jagger had recently been neutered and needed Megan to administer a medication twice a day for most of his stay, as well as wear an inflatable donut "cone." Megan handled his special needs like a true professional, and it was great to know Jagger was in such good hands, especially over the Christmas holiday. In addition, Megan communicated with us at ...

Megan V.
Megan V.

About Megan

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

FurBaby Lover.

Hello! My name is Megan and I am 29 years old, my partner is Lucky and he is 24 years old. We works together to make sure your pet/pets have the best care. I have had pets my whole life. I would love to get in some puppy time and have a very flexible schedule! I have worked at a dog kennel in the past and we currently volunteer various animal shWalters. We are ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's like and dislikes as well as any medical issues. Please also provide vet information in case of emergency. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.