House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Megan

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I work at the Humane Society!

Hello! I work full-time at Humane Society of San Antonio. I'm around 60+ dogs and cats a day 11 hours a day. I used to dog sit as a teenager, and recently have only been working in the shelter..but I believe if I'm able to care for multiple dogs at a time on my own I'm positive I'd be able to take on the task for your dog/s! I can work with your ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Basic health concerns, Energy levels. If your animal prefers not to be touched in certain areas/ be picked up/ any kind of character traits to watch out for. safety first :-)
I have no prefered breed!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Megan watches your pet

I like to take my own dogs to Hardberger Park, its got lots of trails and a couple of dog friendly areas they can meet new friends if its okay for them to socialize! Basic play, running and of course lots of love. Learning basic commands..or at least trying!

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.