Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

65
repeat clients
112 Reviews

MsShayla N.
MsShayla N.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan is our top choice. Not sure what kind of secrets she has but our pack comes home pooped every time. They love her large back yard to run in and are treated like her own. We pack their blanket and a plush bed and she is so accommodating.

Megan T.
Megan T.
Sommer C.
Sommer C.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Super happpy again with Megan. She was really flexible with pick up/drop off times and she treated Murphy like he was her own. Megan is for sure my go-to sitter!

Megan T.
Megan T.
Jeff F.
Jeff F.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I found Megan on Rover.com, was in need of someone to watch my 70 lb Golden doodle and Megan did an amazing Job, I will be using Megan again in July and September, she is very flexible and Buckeye really enjoyed himself with Megan's two dogs, Thanks Megan for helping me and taking care of Buckeye.

Megan T.
Megan T.

About Megan

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Forever Husky Donor

Barks & Recreation

Hello! Welcome to my dog-filled life. I’m so glad you decided to consider our home. :)

WHO ARE WE?
I am a true animal lover. I have over a decade of experience caring for a variety of pets of all kinds and sizes. I am young, energetic, and passionate about animals! I have a rescued husky/lab mix named Izzo who is three years old, and a two year old rescued German Shorthaired Pointer named ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I don't shy away from any breed, and my own dogs are fairly high energy themselves, yet also enjoys dogs who just want to cuddle and lay around all day. I like to meet the dog and learn their preferences, how they like to be approached, and what motivates them, how they like to play.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Izzo

Labrador Husky
4 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Wyatt

German Shorthaired Pointer
3 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.