Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Megan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
18 Reviews

Paige S.
Paige S.
February 19, 2018
Verified Stay

With the daily updates and pictures I felt like I didn’t need to worry about my 2 pups while I was out of town! It’s such a relief knowing they’re not cooped up in a cage all day and someone who truly cares about them is watching them! One of my dogs needed medications and ear drops during his stay and it wasn’t a problem at all for Megan. My dogs ...

Megan S.
We already miss your sweet, funny boys! They are welcome here anytime and we hope to see them again!
Megan S.
Wendy C.
Wendy C.
January 3, 2018
Verified Stay


Megan S.
Thanks again! Your sweeties are always welcome here!
Megan S.
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
October 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan took excellent care of Madden!! She sent pics and kept us updated on how he was doing while we were away. We will definitely have Megan take care of Madden next time we’re out of town!

Megan S.
We were hoping you would forget to pick him up! We loved him and HOPE to see him again someday ...
Megan S.

About Megan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay-at-home-Mom who loves dogs

I am a trustworthy, homebody, stay-at-home Mom who adores animals. We have a rescued golden retriever. We previously fostered for Sooner Golden Retiever rescue but became a "foster failure"(meaning we kept our foster dog) after falling in love with a 10 year old girl. I am very patient with animals and love on all of them like they're my own. We have a toddler and a 4 year old, so we can only keep ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets


Golden Retriever
2 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.