Megan S.

Megan S.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
71%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kelly O.
Kelly O.
April 23, 2017

Megan and her son watched my chihuahua for almost a year before I moved. Jackson loved seeing them every day, and there was always a note or text message letting me know how he was that day. I couldn't have found a better dog walker!!

Megan S.
Megan S.

About Megan

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay at home mom of 2, dog lover.

I have worked around dogs for as long as I can remember. I grew up with lots of pets on farms, then my freshman year of high school I volunteered at my local humane society. Upon moving to Delaware I got a job on a horse farm, then worked in a few different kennels, then pet care in clients home, and now that I am a parent I do pet sitting in my own home ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but would like to know temperament. Dog MUST BE GOOD WITH KIDS & OTHER DOGS. I will not accept a dog who is not good with kids. Also need to know routine, food, shot record, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Hunter

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.