Megan S.

(8)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Megan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Megan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Milena M.
Milena M.
Jun 14, 2018

Meg does great with dogs, especially my two crazy pups. There’s no one I’d trust more than her to walk my precious babies. She loves all animals and would make a great dog walker!

Megan S.
Neil P.
Neil P.
Jun 14, 2018

Megan is one of my best friends of all time, and she has been a proud dog owner for years. Pixie and Nugget, her dogs, are in constant care and are always loved by her. She spends lots of time with them, gives them lots of love, and has made them neighborhood celebrities. Now, with all of that crap aside, the real stuff — Megan is living independently in Brooklyn as a rising pop artist ...

Megan S.
Michele W.
Michele W.
Jun 14, 2018

Megan has always been a responsible , animal loving person. Being a vegan, , her heart and her way of life is with all living beings. I never worry about my puppies when in her care. She treats them like family and would do everything possible to take good care of them. Highly recommend! Thanks Megan !

Megan S.

About Megan

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

home Full-time and need to be busy!

I am available almost all of the time! I’m such a huge animal lover and I can’t think of any better way to earn extra money is with your fury friends! I am very diligent and hard-working, so any of your requests or everyday routines will be beyond met! I’ve owned animals all my life and fostered many... so you can trust that I’ll put them at my highest care possible. I love to get ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how well they are with other dogs, and if they have any behavioral tendencies that I may have to face while taking care of them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Pixie

Chihuahua
6 years, 7 months old, 8 lbs.

Nugget

Chihuahua
2 years, 6 months old, 5 lbs.

Peanut

Cat
8 years, 4 months old, 9 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

I would love to explore new areas and walk all over with your pup! It’s just as fun for me as it is for them!

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Megan's Neighborhood

Megan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.