Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Linda L.
Linda L.
Apr 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Hermès stayed for six days and he had a wonderful time in this so nice family. He will absolutely come back again soon. Thank you so much Megan with family for taking so good care of our puppy.


Megan S.
Megan S.
Michelle L.
Michelle L.
Mar 7, 2018

Megan is wonderful! She has been watching our mini dachshund, Riley, ever since she was a puppy 10 years ago. Riley can be a tricky dog and doesn't always warm up to people but she LOVES Megan. You can tell from the moment you meet her that Megan truly loves animals. She is trustworthy, dependable, kind, and will take that extra step to make your dog feel loved. I always know that Riley is in ...

Megan S.
Megan S.
Christina C.
Christina C.
Mar 6, 2018

Megan watched our dog for 3 nights while our family was out of town. We knew our dog was in great hands! He had plenty of attention, walks, and love. We even received a daily update photo of a fun dog activity so that we could see he was being well-cared for. We would definitely recommend Megan for anyone looking for a sitter.
Christina C.

Megan S.
Megan S.

About Megan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day- large fenced yard

Lots of experience caring for fur babies. Past owner of two Great Danes and experience with little ones too! Current dog sitting includes a mini schnauzer and pit bull mix. Will not dog sit more than one client at a time. I have one medium sized dog who gets along well with all dogs and would love a playmate for our large fenced in backyard. Can provide video chat time with your pet or text ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Experience with both Giant breeds and small dogs. Willing and able to care for any breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets


Mixed, Redbone Coonhound, and Rhodesian Ridgeback
4 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.