Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Nancy K.
Nancy K.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Great stay! I was nervous because Ivy had never been boarded before but Megan made her feel at home.

Megan M.
Megan M.
Mary B.
Mary B.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan, was a godsend, I hated to leave my dog with anyone, but I looked and looked and decided on Megan, I had no choice I could not take my dog Quinn with me this time, I tried, because I hate leaving her, but I did, and I not sorry, Megan was great with her, I was worried about Quinn the whole time I was gone, but next time I won't worry so much as ...

Megan M.
Megan M.
Eric H.
Eric H.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan took excellent care of our dog. She is experienced and knowledgeable, and sent lots of photos while we were out of town. Would highly recommend using her.

Megan M.
Megan M.

About Megan

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Vet Technician & Dog Lover

Hi Pet Parents!
I am currently working as a Vet Tech and completing my Masters degree online. I recently graduated from University of Arizona with a degree in animal science. I have been sitting Rover dogs of all breeds and sizes for the past three years. Other past work experience includes being an Adoption Counselor at Humane Society of Southern Arizona for three years and volunteering at adoption events. Able to work with any medical ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I love to watch dogs that are completely housebroken, can get along with my dog and cat, and have medium to low energy levels.
I would love to get to know your pup, please let me know the following:
-What is your dogs daily routine?
-Is your dog crate trained or completely house broken?
-Does your dog get along with other dogs or cats?
-What are your dog's exercise needs?
-Do they enjoy being vocal?
-Any bad habits? (trash digging, wall jumping, counter surfer)
-Any allergies or diet restrictions?
Check out @meganandmutts instagram!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Megan's Pets

Hannah

Labrador Retriever
12 years old, 68 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.