Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Megan

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me love your dog

I’m a 20 year old college student with a huge love for dogs of all shapes and sizes. Where I live, there are plenty of places for your dog to explore and get exercise. With a huge field to run or play fetch, to a trail where we can go on walks. There’s other dogs in my neighborhood for socializing as well as a dog park less than 10 minutes away. I am ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what the dog’s normal routine is like. For example when they eat, if there’s a schedule for normal walks to use the bathroom, etc. I would also like to know if they have any allergies or ailments that they dog might have.

I have no breed preferences, but would prefer to watch dogs that are small to medium in size.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

We’d go on walks around my neighborhood or on a trail that’s by my house.

We could play fetch and other activities in a field located in my neighborhood with plenty of space to run. I’d also love to take them to a Petco near me to get them a special treat (only if it’s okay with the owner) and to a local dog park for socialization with other dogs!

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.