Megan K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Megan can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Megan's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Megan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Janet R.
Janet R.
Nov 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks Megan for visiting with our pups today and playing with them- appreciate the photos too!!

Megan K.
Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Oct 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Right from the meet and greet I felt very comfortable leaving my dog with Megan! She sent updates and kept my dog very happy throughout the stay :) would 100% recommend and use again!

Megan K.
Sara E.
Sara E.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Once again my fur babies were in such great hands and I love how flexible Megan is! Thank you.

Megan K.

About Megan

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Local pet groomer and lover!

I have been a dog groomer for 6 years in the Oviedo area. I have been a dog sitter for 12 years for neighbors, friends, family, and clients. I’m not only certified in pet first aid/cpr but I also travel to teach other pet owners/professionals. I take great care in all pets that I come into contact with. I would love to to be your pets oasis while you are away, or a quick help ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your fur babies favorite and least favorite foods, activities, and toys. Do they take medicine? How often are they fed? I would like to know your vets information, and any health concerns.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Megan's Pets

Linguini

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
10 years, 5 months old, 18 lbs.

Pici

Bichon Frise
1 year, 5 months old, 8 lbs.

Obsidian

Sphynx
3 years, 4 months old, 8 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

We love to walk by lake mills park! There are cows there that the pups love to watch! It is so sweet to see how they react. We love to go to the Bark Park and take strolls around Oviedo on the Park. My son loves to play frisbee/fetch. And is always willing to give belly rubs! I also am able to bathe your pup and do nails. The charge is $20 per pet.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Megan's Neighborhood

Megan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.