Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Genevieve P.
Genevieve P.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kai had an awesome stay with Megan! He had so much fun with her puppy ? we met at the park near her home for a neutral meeting of the fur babies and then went to her home. Would use her again!

Megan K.
Megan K.
Charity M.
Charity M.
Jul 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan was great!! She was prompt and did an awesome job with our three large very active dogs. I would highly recommend her to anyone! She kept our dogs at our house for 2 nights and everything went very smoothly and the dogs were happy they didn't have to be boarded.

Megan K.
Megan K.
Sandra  F.
Sandra F.
May 11, 2017

Megan is great, I needed someone to watch my sweet puppy for a couple days and she didn't hesitate to help at all. She came to the house to meet my puppy and I knew that she would take good care of her. While she was watching my puppy she would send me pictures of her to reassure me that she was okay. I had no problem at all, I would use Megan again in ...

Megan K.
Megan K.

About Megan

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

An enthusiastic/loving caregiver!

Hello! My name is Megan. I am currently a pharmacy technician at a local hospital in Fayetteville, North Carolina. I have been house/dog sitting ever since 2012 and have reliable and satisfied references if needed. I know my schedule weeks in advance and would be able to work out whatever necessary to fit your schedule. I have watched both animals and houses coinciding. I have a dog of my own, Sweet Baby Ray. He ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog interacts well with others, enjoys car rides, needs any medication attention daily, and of course what they like! Do they have a favorite treat or toy?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Sweet Baby Ray

German Shepherd Dog and Golden Retriever
9 months old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.