Megan G.

Megan G.

Battery Park, NYC

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
56 Reviews

Daniel B.
Daniel B.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

SO GREAT!

Megan and Chris were incredible to work with. We received regular updates (and pictures!) and were able to flexibly work around pickup/drop-off times. The pups have stayed with sitters before, but they have never returned so happy and well taken care of! We are so grateful and pleased!

Megan G.
Megan G.
Carissa M.
Carissa M.
Mar 26, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the second time that Megan and her husband have watched Bella. They are caring and both times Bella has come home a happy girl. I highly recommend Megan and will asking her to watch Bella in the future.

Megan G.
Megan G.
Grace Y.
Grace Y.
Jan 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was so amazing with our senior dog, Arnie! Arnie came back to us in a very calm state (in a much better state than boarding him with high-end dog hotels where we typically pick him up in a riled up state). Megan was very responsive leading up to and during Arnie's stay. We look forward to having Arnie stay with Megan again!

Megan G.
Megan G.

About Megan

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Megan & Chris LOVE Pups

UPDATE 7/5/2018: We just had a baby in May! We hope to begin accepting REPEAT clients soon on a case by case basis, depending on our ability to juggle new parenthood, and our comfort level/your comfort level with your pup being around an infant. If we've watched your pup before and you're confident they would be fine with a baby, feel free to reach out for your plans and we can discuss ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Small and medium dogs work best for us as we have a pretty typical sized NYC apartment.

Am open to special needs and arrangements, just let me know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.