Megan G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
63 Reviews

Davina C.
Davina C.
Mar 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We have just moved here 6 weeks ago and we were a little nervous about leaving Cocoa. We scheduled a time to meet with Megan to make sure we would be comfortable with leaving Cocoa with her and it all went well. We received pictures every day and updated on how she was doing. I would recommend Megan, especially if your pet is more like a family member.

Megan G.
Megan G.
Debbie B.
Debbie B.
Jan 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very, very pleased with Megan. She kept my dog and took very good care of him. I wasn't worried about him at all. She even sent pictures each day and gave daily updates. I would definitely recommend her.

Megan G.
Megan G.
Kim K.
Kim K.
Oct 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan was very loving to our dog. She sent us pictures and updates of how she was doing. She made us feel very comfortable leaving our dog. The whole family was dog focused. I highly recommend her!!

Megan G.
Megan G.

About Megan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I treat them as family!

Dogs have free roam of my house. I treat them as one of the family. I am a homemaker so I will be with them always. I have plenty of room, a fenced in backyard and all the love your dog will need!

About this sitter:
I have two children, both boys ages 9 & 10 and 1 dog 16 years old. I have been taking care of dogs for over 15 years.

Why I ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

They must like children and other dogs. I do not have a preference with dogs, I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Murphy

Cockapoo
5 months old, 10 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I walk every dog in the morning and before bed along with letting them play outside in my fenced in yard all day long.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever they want. Most dogs usually end up in bed with me or my children unless the owners want them crated.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am a homemaker so I will be with the dogs 24/7.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.