Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Megan can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Megan L.
Megan L.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Seymour loves staying with Megan and her husband and their two adorable little dogs. His second stay with them was perfect and it was like he was one of their own. They will always be my first go to whenever seymour needs a pet sitter!

Megan F.
Megan F.
Krissy S.
Krissy S.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

The best!

Megan F.
Megan F.
Diane D.
Diane D.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing. We could not have found anyone better to take care of our dog while away. Megan and her husband were fantastic to work with, so easy with our schedule and gave our dog even more attention than we ever could! They sent me pictures everyday which was so comforting and when it came time to pick up my dog she wasnt even overly excited to see me- I think she would have preferred to ...

Megan F.
Megan F.

About Megan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Endless love!!

Hi, my name is Megan. I work 9-5 Monday - Friday local so I come home on my lunch for walks and play time. We have a fenced in front and back yard. However, we do love going for walks around our development.

I live with my husband Bryan and our two dogs, Obie and Boomer. Our boys are very friendly and well socialized! They love having friends over!

I'm positive we would be a great ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Boomer

Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Obie

Shih Tzu
7 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.