Megan D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Jim A.
Jim A.
Sep 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan is always the first person I call when I have a trip to take an Buckey needs a place to stay. She takes great care of him, and he's always so happy to greet her! I appreciate the updates and photos Megan sends me while Buckey is with her.

Megan D.
Megan D.
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
May 2, 2017
Verified Stay

I am so happy with my dogs stay with Megan! She accommodated our schedule, was very flexiable and you could tell she genuine cared/loved the dogs. She sent us pictures and was very informative. I will absolutely be booking with Megan again, in the future!

Megan D.
Megan D.
Chris T.
Chris T.
Mar 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Wonderful!What a great first time! Megan was a great host and very responsive. Megan sent status reports and even pictures of my dog having fun with their new vacation family. I felt so good about our leaving my dog at her place. I got my dog back happy, clean, and no appetite issues. What a relief!

Will definitely recommend Megan and will use her again in the future. Thanks!

Megan D.
Megan D.

About Megan

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I am a certified, crazy dog lady.

!!PLEASE READ!!!

Hello guests! I am very selective now about taking NEW guests, unless on the weekends. If you have booked with me before, I have gotten a part time job at a law office. Because of this, I am no longer home for the length of time I used to be. With the commute, I am gone for about 7 consecutive hours. That being said, if YOU are comfortable with your pup being home ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

-Please be sure your dog has zero dog aggression and gets along with small children. I have a zero tolerance for aggression, it's just too great of a risk to my daughter and my fur babies.
-Please have your dog on routine flea medications, especially in the Summer months.
-Please let me know if your dog has any special needs or allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Peter

English Cocker Spaniel
13 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.