House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Siera S.
Siera S.
May 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan is the BEST! She is so sweet and patient with our 5 month old Great Dane, and goes above and beyond with his walks. I love getting the updates and pics, and I know our pup is in great hands with her. It's very apparent that she is a true animal lover, and genuinely enjoys spending time with them. She's a keeper, and I recommend her to anyone. :)

Megan D.
Megan D.
Amanda N.
Amanda N.
Apr 10, 2018

Megan is the most kind, gentle care taker I have ever known. I know she is the oldest of a big family and always upheld the highest quality of care for her 3 younger siblings and 2 dogs. Her parents greatly depended on her to help out and she always took full responsibility. She is certainly trust worthy, great with communication and is incredibly experienced. She's seen it all.
I would trust her under any ...

Megan D.
Megan D.

About Megan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All the animals- All the love!

Hello! I have had dogs my whole life and love animals more than anything. I am available full-time Sunday-Tuesday and the rest of the week evenings. I live next to a park where there are many other fur babies to play with, we will go on many long walks and your baby will get all the love they deserve! I currently have two cats that are great with other animals and have been socialized they ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Are they good with other animals?
Are the good with people and kids?
Do they know how to sit and lay down?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Megan's Pets


3 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.


7 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

We will go on walks to Audubon Park, city park, and mainly all over Up-Town.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.