Megan C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Megan's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
20 Reviews

Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was great with Dexter!! I don’t think he wanted to come home after he had so much fun playing with Megan’s great dogs. She kept us informed and sent pictures everyday! We will definitely be using her in the future!!!!

Megan C.
Eileen S.
Eileen S.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan and her husband kept my Husky (Aspen) for 11 days. Aspen is my service dog and I was totally hesitant to leave her with anyone, however, I didn't have a choice in this case. Megan sent several photo updates and Aspen was happy and smiling in every single one. I will absolutely use Megan's services again if I need a sitter. She has a huge yard for the dogs to play in. She is ...

Megan C.
Janine B.
Janine B.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

I adore Megan and her sweet family. I have used Megan twice and have her reserved for the holidays as well. Since Megan only takes one dog/family at a time, I know that the pack dynamic is set during Joeys stay. It gives me great comfort knowing he isn’t in a cage while we are out of town playing.

Megan C.

About Megan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

It's simple, I just love dogs!

My husband and I have a 6 year old Golden Retriever named Ava and and a 3 year old German Shepard mix named Zelda. They are our friends and companions, and we try to include them in everything! They love having visitors, and they'll show your pup their favorite toys, and we'll let them play in our fenced-in yard. We just moved to Crowley from Saginaw, TX and we now have almost a half acre ...

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets


Golden Retriever
6 years, 2 mo. old, 85 lbs.


German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.